June's Innovative Expert of the Month

June's Innovative Expert of the Month Odi Aragon Production Lead and Manufacturing for The Outdoor GreatRoom Company in Minnesota

Odi Aragon, Production Lead and Manufacturing, Titulo principal de produccion y fabricacion

Number of Years at The Outdoor GreatRoom Company (OGC): I have been working at OGC for about 6 years. He estado trabajando en OGC aproximadamente 6 años.

How many years of experience in this industry? I have been in the industry for the same amount of time that I have been working here. Eh estado en la industria de produccion y fabricacion los mismos años que llevo trabajando.

What is your overall experience/background?

My expertise is landscaping. I worked for 8 years before starting at OGC. I would notice a few fire pits and pergolas in the customers' homes. That outgrew my curiosity for the industry, and now I am here!

Mi area de experiencia viene siendo el trabajo de landscaping lo trabaje por 8 años antes de trabajar en OGC. LLegue a notar algunos fire pits y pergolas en las casas de los clientes y eso llego a mi curiosidad por la industria y ahora estoy aqui.

Memorable moment at OGC?

More like memorable moments! Those are when my hard work is noticed and acknowledge by others.

Los momentos memorables que eh tenido son cuando notan y reconocen el trabajo y ezfuerzo que hago en mi trabajo.

Why do you love working at OGC?

I like working at OGC because it feels more like a family-oriented environment. Most of all, I have the opportunity to learn new things that will outgrow my experience in the industry!

Me gusta trabajar aqui por que es una compañia que te hace sentir en family y mas que nada aprender nuevas cosas que me daran mas experiencia en la industria.

Favorite OGC Product:

My favorite products are the pergolas. It gives an outdoor space to relax with family and friends, and it is easy to assemble.

Mi producto favorito seria las pergolas por que dan un espacio afuera donde puedes convivir con familia y amistades y es muy facil de ensamblar.

What do you enjoy in your free time?

I like spending time with my family and working on my home projects.

En mi tiempo libre me gusta convivir con mi familia y hacer projectos en mi casa.


Spin the Wheel To Get Up to 15% Off & Win Free Accessories